Hallitus

KuPS ry: hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Janne Pieviläinen
janne.pievilainen@gmail.com
+358503063557

Jäsenet
Jarmo Heiskanen
jarmo.heiskanen@kups.fi
+358432110334

Mika Kajan
mika@kajan.fi
+358403516881

Jukka Korvela
jukka.korvela@paineteho.fi
+358407431002

Isto Paalimäki
isto@fysix.fi
+358503260870

Pasi Patrikainen
pasi.patrikainen@ely-keskus.fi
+358400327948

Jussi Tuovinen
jussi.tuovinen@pp4.inet.fi
+358400671554


   
Lisää uutisia
KuPS ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat